Skip to main content design--angle-right

Work-Based Learning Contacts

Jenna Morey, State Director of Apprenticeship and Work-Based Learning
Jenna.Morey@okstate.edu
405-945-6701

Shannan L. Walton, State Director
U.S. Department of Labor/ETA/OA
Walton.Shannan.L@dol.gov
405-231-4338

 

Local Workforce Development Board Contacts (map)

Eddie Foreman, Chief Executive Officer
eddieforeman@cowib.org
405-622-2026
Jerri Stoutermire, Executive Director
jstoutermire@easternwib.org
918-683-8553
Michelle Bish, Executive Director
michelle.bish@northeastworkforceboard.com
918-907-0902
Trina Southard, Executive Director
trinas@scworkforceboard.org
580-467-3486
Kerry Manning, Executive Director
kmanning@swb-ok.com
580-380-7872
Shelley Cadamy, Executive Director
scadamy@workforcetulsa.com
918-595-8824
Christi Porter, Executive Director
ccastor@oeda.org
580-256-8553
,/g>