Skip to main content design--angle-right
Information on COVID-19 and Oklahoma Works Learn More
design--hamburger

Work-Based Learning Contacts

Megan Scott, Grant Project Manager
Megan.Scott@okcommerce.gov
405-215-2801

 

Local Workforce Development Board Contacts (map)

Eddie Foreman, Chief Executive Officer
eddieforeman@cowib.org
405-622-2026
Jerri Stoutermire, Executive Director
jstoutermire@easternwib.org
918-683-8553
Michelle Bish, Executive Director
michelle.bish@northeastworkforceboard.com
918-907-0902
Trina Southard, Executive Director
trinas@scworkforceboard.org
580-467-3486
Kerry Manning, Executive Director
kmanning@swb-ok.com
580-380-7872
Rachel Hutchings, Executive Director
RHutchings@workforcetulsa.com
918-595-8824
Christi Porter, Executive Director
ccastor@oeda.org
580-256-8553
,/g>