Skip to main content design--angle-right
See Apprenticeship Opportunities in Oklahoma Learn More


The Executive Committee is comprised of business members of the Council, including at minimum: the Chair, Vice-Chair, and the Co-Chair (private sector representative) from each of the Council’s committees, excluding those who are non-members of the Council.  The Executive Committee shall act in place of the Governor’s Council only when necessary and with subsequent full board review, action, and ratification.


  • Convey to the Governor recommendations posed by the Council;
  • Approve the direction of the Strategic Plan;
  • Develop the areas for tasks required for committees as warranted;
  • Appoint committee composition (Council members and at-large community members) and co-chairs;
  • Respond to the needs of the Council and its members;
  • Conduct an annual review of the Executive Director, and make staff capacity recommendations.

Chuck Gray, Chair
Director of Strategic Solutions
AMG Engineering & Machining, Inc.

Michelle Choquette
Chief Administrative Officer
Gateway First Bank

Jenna Morey
ReMerge of Oklahoma County

Teresa Huggins
Stigler Health and Wellness Center, Inc.

Steven Shepelwich
Senior Community Affairs Advisor
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City-Oklahoma City Branch

Susannah Gravley; Interim Director
Oklahoma Office of Workforce Development