Skip to main content design--angle-right

State Equal Opportunity Officer

Lindsey Workman Gilbert
State Equal Opportunity Officer
Oklahoma Office of Workforce Development
900 N. Portland Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73107
Phone: (405) 945-9184
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  lindsey.workman@okstate.edu

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission Unemployment Insurance/Wagner-Peyser

Emma Woodford
Civil Rights Administrator/ADA/EO/EAP
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK  73152-2003
Phone: (405) 557-7255
Email:  emma.woodford@oesc.state.ok.us

Local Workforce Development Areas (LWDA) Equal Opportunity (EO) Officers

Central Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director
Eddie Foreman
Executive Director
Central Workforce Development Board
3813 N. Santa Fe, Suite 135
Oklahoma City, OK  73118
Phone: (405) 622-2031
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  eddieforeman@cowib.org
EO Officer
Ashley Sellers
Equal Opportunity Officer
Central Workforce Development Board
3813 N. Santa Fe, Suite 135
Oklahoma City, OK  73118
Phone: (405) 622-2026, x302
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  ashleysellers@cowib.org
Eastern Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Jerri Stoutermire
Director
Eastern Workforce Development Board
215 State Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 2698
Muskogee, OK  74402-2698
Phone: (918) 683-8553
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  jstoutermire@easternwib.org
EO Officer
Robert Taylor
Programs Operations Manager
EEO Officer
Eastern Workforce Development Board
215 State Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 2698
Muskogee, OK  74402-2698
Phone: ((918) 683-8553
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  rtaylor@easternwib.org
Northeast Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Michelle Bish
Executive Director
Northeast Workforce Development Board
4100 S.E. Adams Road, Suite E104
Bartlesville, OK  74006
Phone: (918) 907-0902
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  michelle.bish@northeastworkforceboard.com
EO Officer
Linda Wilson
Compliance Monitor/EEO Officer
Northeast Workforce Development Board
1503 Lynn Riggs Blvd., Suite D
Claremore, OK  74017
Phone: (405) 459-6113
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email: linda.wilson@northeastworkforceboard.com
 South Central Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Trina Southard
Director
South Central Workforce Development Board
1711 SW 11th Street
Lawton, OK  73501
Phone: (580) 357-3500
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  trinas@scworkforceboard.org
EO Officer
Jana Farmer
Equal Opportunity Officer
South Central Workforce Development Board
1711 SW 11th Street
Lawton, OK  73501
Phone: (580) 357-3500
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  janafarmer@scworkforceboard.org
Southern Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Kerry Manning
Director
Southern Workforce Development Board
910 W. Evergreen
P.O. Box 1577
Durant, OK  74702
Phone: (580) 745-5397
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  kmanning@swb-ok.com
EO Officer
Karen Davidson
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer
Southern Workforce Development Board
910 W. Evergreen
P.O. Box 1577
Durant, OK  74702
Phone: (580) 745-5397
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  kdavidson@swb-ok.com
Tulsa Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Shelley Cadamy
Executive Director
Workforce Tulsa Board
907 S. Detroit Avenue, Suite 1325
Tulsa, OK  74120
Phone: (918) 595-8824
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  scadamy@workforcetulsa.com
EO Officer
Nicole Cue
EO Officer/Compliance & Outreach Mgr.
Workforce Tulsa Board
907 S. Detroit Avenue, Suite 1325
Tulsa, OK  74120
Phone: (918) 595-8913
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  ncue@workforcetulsa.com
Western Oklahoma Workforce Development Area
LWDA Director 
Christi Porter
Director
Western Oklahoma Workforce Development Board
1116 19th Street
Woodward, OK  73801
Phone: (580) 256-8553
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  ccastor@oeda.org
EO Officer
Yolanda Creswell
One Stop Operator
Western Oklahoma Workforce Development Board
P.O. Box 777
620 N. 11th St.
Thomas, OK  73669
Phone: (580) 748-0768
TTY: 711 or 800-722-0353
Email:  creswell.yolanda@odlemanagement.com

,/g>