Skip to main content design--angle-right
design--hamburger

Scott Mueller, Secretary of Commerce and Workforce Development

Don Morris, Executive Director
Donald.Morris@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1704

Susannah Gravley, Deputy Director
Susannah.Gravley@okcommerce.gov
405-215-4607

Michael Carter, State ETPL Administrator and Administrative Programs Officer
Michael.Carter@okcommerce.gov
405-208-3049

Chelsie Chacon, Assistant Financial Officer
Chelsie.Chacon@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6413

Jennifer Cowns, Youth Apprenticeship Project Manager
Jennifer.Cowns@okcommerce.gov
405-985-2552

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6369

Natalie Daugherty, Performance and Research Officer
Natalie.Daugherty@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5352

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5353

Linda Emrich, Governor’s Council Coordinator and Equal Opportunity Officer
Linda.Emrich@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5354

Brittane Grant, Workforce Project Manager
Brittane.Grant@okcommerce.gov
405-213-4076

Emmit Grayson, Policy and Program Officer
Emmit.Grayson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5355

Bill Hancock, Business Services and Rapid Response Coordinator
William.Hancock@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1967

Connie Littleton, Fiscal Compliance & Operations Director
Constance.Littleton@okcommerce.gov
405-215-4348

Darcee Simon, Workforce System Coordinator
Darcee.Simon@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1872

Beashua Spearman, Case Management Program Officer
Beashua.Spearman@okcommerce.gov
405-213-4511

Ethan Steakley, Research Analyst
Ethan.Steakley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5357

Joshua Weaver, Assistant Financial Officer
Joshua.Weaver@okcommerce.gov
405-215-2668

 

,/g>