Skip to main content design--angle-right
See Apprenticeship Opportunities in Oklahoma Learn More
design--hamburger

Don Morris, Executive Director
Donald.Morris@okcommerce.gov
405-215-6716

Susannah Gravley, Deputy Director
Susannah.Gravley@okcommerce.gov
405-215-4607

Natalia Arbelaez, Apprenticeship Program Officer
natalia.arbelaez@okcommerce.gov
405-517-4658

Michael Carter, State ETPL Administrator and Administrative Programs Officer
Michael.Carter@okcommerce.gov
405-208-3049

Chelsie Chacon, Financial Officer
Chelsie.Chacon@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6413

Moynea Coleman, Assistant Financial Officer
Moynea.Coleman@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5271

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6369

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5353

Linda Emrich, Governor’s Council Coordinator
Linda.Emrich@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5354

Brittane Grant, Workforce Project Manager
Brittane.Grant@okcommerce.gov
405-213-4076

Emmit Grayson, Director of Programs
Emmit.Grayson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5355

Bill Hancock, Business Services and Rapid Response Coordinator
William.Hancock@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1967

Karla Jackson, State Equal Opportunity Officer
Karla.Jackson@okcommerce.gov
405-208-9620

Connie Littleton, Fiscal Compliance & Operations Director
Constance.Littleton@okcommerce.gov
405-215-4348

Beashua Spearman, Case Management Program Officer
Beashua.Spearman@okcommerce.gov
405-213-4511

Ethan Steakley, Research Analyst
Ethan.Steakley@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5357

Clare Vanderpool, Apprenticeship Program Officer
Clare.Vanderpool@okcommerce.gov
405-250-5055

John Woods, Apprenticeship Program Officer
John.Woods@okcommerce.gov
405-496-8824

,/g>