Skip to main content design--angle-right

Sean Kouplen, Secretary of Commerce and Workforce Development

Sarah Ashmore, Interim Executive Director
Director of Public-Private Partnerships
Sarah.Ashmore@okstate.edu
405-945-3372

Erin Risley-Baird, Executive Director
Erin.RisleyBaird@osuokc.edu
405-945-9139

Ginger Allison, Apprenticeship and Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Ginger.Allison@okstate.edu
405-945-6708

Tonda Ames, Western Oklahoma Work-Based Learning Liaison
Tonda.Ames@okstate.edu
405-584-1184

Kristy Austin, Policy and Program Officer
Kristy.Austin@osuokc.edu
405-945-3374

Jared Bates, Policy and Program Director
Jared.Bates@okstate.edu
405-945-6729

Jeane Burruss, Workforce System Coordinator
Jeane.Burruss@osuokc.edu
405-945-3229

Michael Carter, Assistant Policy and Program Officer
Michael.L.Carter@okstate.edu
405-945-6739

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@osuokc.edu
918-346-4644

Arlinda Darst, Southeast Oklahoma Work-Based Learning Liaison
Arlinda.Darst@okstate.edu
580-982-3408

Natalie Daugherty, Data and Research Specialist
Natalie.Daugherty@okstate.edu
405-945-9198

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okstate.edu
405-945-3379

Linda Emrich, Executive Assistant to Deputy Secretary and Governor’s Council Coordinator
Interim State Equal Opportunity Officer
Linda.Emrich@osuokc.edu
405-945-9197

Susannah Gravley, Budget Officer
Susannah.Gravley@osuokc.edu
405-945-3342

Emmit Grayson, Policy and Program Officer
Emmit.Grayson@osuokc.edu
405-945-3346

Bill Hancock, Business Services and Rapid Response Coordinator
Bill.Hancock@okstate.edu
405-945-9195

Connie Littleton, Policy and Program Officer
Connie.Littleton@osuokc.edu
405-945-3386

Darcee Simon, Assistant Workforce System Coordinator
Darcee.Simon@okstate.edu
405-945-8665

Mike Widell, Deputy Secretary of Workforce Development
Mike@osuokc.edu
405-945-3284

 

,/g>