Skip to main content design--angle-right
design--hamburger

Sean Kouplen, Secretary of Commerce and Workforce Development

Don Morris, Executive Director
Don.Morris@osuokc.edu
405-945-9139

Ginger Allison, Apprenticeship and Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Ginger.Allison@okstate.edu
405-945-6708

Sarah Ashmore, Director of Public-Private Partnerships
Sarah.Ashmore@okstate.edu
405-945-3372

Ferris Barger, State Equal Opportunity Officer
ferris.barger@osuokc.edu
405-945-9184

Michael Carter, Assistant Policy and Program Officer
Michael.L.Carter@okstate.edu
405-945-6739

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@osuokc.edu
918-346-4644

Arlinda Darst, Southeast Oklahoma Work-Based Learning Liaison
Arlinda.Darst@okstate.edu
580-271-0603

Natalie Daugherty, Performance and Evaluation Officer
Natalie.Daugherty@okstate.edu
405-945-9198

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okstate.edu
405-945-3379

Linda Emrich, Governor’s Council Coordinator and Equal Opportunity Officer
Linda.Emrich@osuokc.edu
405-945-9197

Susannah Gravley, Budget Officer
Susannah.Gravley@osuokc.edu
405-945-3342

Emmit Grayson, Policy and Program Officer
Emmit.Grayson@osuokc.edu
405-945-3346

Bill Hancock, Business Services and Rapid Response Coordinator
Bill.Hancock@okstate.edu
405-945-9195

Connie Littleton, Financial Policy and Program Officer
Connie.Littleton@osuokc.edu
405-945-3386

Chelsie Rua, Assistant Financial Officer
Chelsie.rua@okstate.edu
405-945-8352

Megan Scott, Grant Project Manager
Megan.L.Scott@okstate.edu
405-945-6701

Darcee Simon, Workforce System Coordinator
Darcee.Simon@okstate.edu
405-945-8665

Joshua Weaver, Assistant Financial Officer
Josh.weaver@okstate.edu
405-945-6729

 

,/g>