Skip to main content design--angle-right
Information on COVID-19 and Oklahoma Works Learn More
design--hamburger

Sean Kouplen, Secretary of Commerce and Workforce Development

Don Morris, Executive Director
Donald.Morris@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1704

Sarah Ashmore, Deputy Director
Sarah.Ashmore@okcommerce.gov
405-212-7687

Ferris Barger, State Equal Opportunity Officer
ferris.barger@okcommerce.gov
405-208-2519

Michael Carter, Assistant Policy and Program Officer
Michael.Carter@okcommerce.gov
405-208-3049

Chelsie Chacon, Assistant Financial Officer
Chelsie.Chacon@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6413

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@okcommerce.gov
405-212-6369

Natalie Daugherty, Performance and Research Officer
Natalie.Daugherty@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5352

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5353

Linda Emrich, Governor’s Council Coordinator and Equal Opportunity Officer
Linda.Emrich@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5354

Brittane Grant, Workforce Project Manager
Brittane.Grant@okcommerce.gov

Susannah Gravley, Budget Officer
Susannah.Gravley@okcommerce.gov
405-215-4607

Emmit Grayson, Policy and Program Officer
Emmit.Grayson@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5355

Bill Hancock, Business Services and Rapid Response Coordinator
William.Hancock@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5356

Jason Lawter, Assistant Performance and Data Analyst
Jason.Lawter@okcommerce.gov
405-815-5357

Connie Littleton, Financial Policy and Program Officer
Constance.Littleton@okcommerce.gov
405-627-0804

Megan Scott, Apprenticeship Project Manager
Megan.Scott@okcommerce.gov
405-215-2801

Darcee Simon, Workforce System Coordinator
Darcee.Simon@okcommerce.gov
405-215-1872

Beashua Spearman, Case Management Program Officer
Beashua.Spearman@okcommere.gov
405-213-4511

Joshua Weaver, Assistant Financial Officer
Joshua.Weaver@okcommerce.gov
405-215-2668

 

,/g>