Skip to main content design--angle-right

Mike Widell, Deputy Secretary of Workforce Development

Erin Risley-Baird, Executive Director
Erin.RisleyBaird@osuokc.edu
405-945-9139

Sarah Ashmore, Oklahoma Works Coordinator
Sarah.Ashmore@okstate.edu
405-945-3372

Kristy Austin, Policy and Program Officer
Kristy.Austin@osuokc.edu
405-945-3374

Jeane Burruss, Workforce System Coordinator
Jeane.Burruss@osuokc.edu
405-945-3229

Michael Carter, Assistant Policy and Program Officer
Michael.L.Carter@okstate.edu
405-945-6739

David Crow, Outreach and Information Officer
David.Crow@osuokc.edu
918-346-4644

Vikki Dearing, Employer Workforce Services and State Rapid Response Officer
Vikki.Dearing@osuokc.edu
405-945-9195

Sandy Elledge, Policy and Program Officer
Sandy.Elledge@okstate.edu
405-945-3379

Linda Emrich, Executive Assistant to Deputy Secretary and Governor’s Council Coordinator
Linda.Emrich@osuokc.edu
405-945-9197

Lindsey Gilbert, State Equal Opportunity Officer
Lindsey.Workman@okstate.edu
405-945-9184

Susannah Gravley, Budget Officer
Susannah.Gravley@osuokc.edu
405-945-3342

Emmit Grayson, Policy and Program Officer
Emmit.Grayson@osuokc.edu
405-945-3346

Connie Littleton, Policy and Program Officer
Connie.Littleton@osuokc.edu
405-945-3386

Jenna Morey, State Director of Apprenticeship and Work-Based Learning
Jenna.Morey@okstate.edu
405-945-6701

Darcee Simon, Assistant Workforce System Coordinator
Darcee.Simon@okstate.edu
405-945-8665

Sandi Wright, Labor Market Analyst
Sandi.Wright@okstate.edu
405-945-9198

,/g>